Five new directors were elected to the 2014 Board of Directors at the Annual Election Meeting held November 26 at the Royal Botanical Gardens.

2014 BofD

Elected for a two-year term were:

Donna Bacher (subsequently elected to be President Elect)
Sean Morrison (subsequently elected to be Vice President)
Gloria Payton
Dave Nichols
Lou Piriano

The five new directors will join:

Tim Mattioli, President
Bruce Moran, Immediate Past President
Kim Alvarez
Rochelle Edwards
Gary Herron
Bill Lawson
Paul Martindale (RCC appointee)

to form the 2014 Board of Directors.

Watch January’s edition of REALINFO to learn more about your Board!

The election meeting also featured the presentation of scholarships (see article in this issue), an update from OREA Southern Ontario Director Ray Ferris, a brief look at highlights for the year at RAHB and the swearing in of the 2014 Board of Directors.











Two draws were held:  a ticket to OREA’s Emerge session in Kitchener-Waterloo, won by Janice Rocchi (Judy Marsales Real Estate Ltd.) and 2014 RAHB dues – won by Diana Gallacher (Royal LePage State Realty).