RAHB is pleased to announce that the CEO Selection Committee has been established. We received several responses from qualified candidates and appreciate the interest. Based on the qualifications outlined in the request for volunteers, and in accordance with the CEO Succession Policy, the Board of Directors has appointed the following RAHB members to the 2019 CEO Selection Committee:

Bob Van de Vrande, President, Apex Results Realty Inc. (Chair)
Kathy Della-Nebbia, President-Elect, Royal LePage State Realty
Lou Piriano, Director-at-Large, L. Piriano Real Estate Brokerage 

Ann Forbes Arndt, Member-at-Large, Royal LePage Macro Realty
Don Robertson, Member-at-Large, Com/Choice Realty
Conrad Zurini, Member-at-Large, RE/MAX Escarpment Realty Inc.

Also on the Selection Committee may be three external non-voting advisors.

Thank you to all who applied.