We extend  warm welcome to RAHB’s newest members who joined our Association between February 1, 2019 and February 28, 2019!

Heather Sorensen
Accsell Realty Inc.

Keriann Harlow
Apex Results Realty Inc.

Dee Hughes
Bridgecan Realty Corp.

Mike Green
Jeff Gibson
Tabatha Thomson
Condo Culture

Rana Khader
Lily Iveljic
Keller Williams Complete Realty

Mariely Coradin
Nick Daymond
Stephanie Glenney
Mary Stuart
Carly Dobbie
Keller Williams Edge Realty

Michael Bosveld
Tyrone Forster
Nu-Vista Premiere Realty Inc.

James Smith
One Percent Realty Ltd.

Diane Ciszkowicz

Anita Mann
Raymond Zanetti
RE/MAX Escarpment Realty Inc.

Jolene Tisdale
RE/MAX Escarpment Frank Realty

Mark Kupina
Royal LePage State Realty Inc.

Alan Read-Chua
Sutton Group-Associates Realty Inc.

Rajeev Cherian
Zolo Realty Inc.