1. Nicolas von Bredow
2. Andrew Robertson
3. Hank Balfoort

Winner of the Chili Cookoff, Nicolas Von Bredow

All the candidates for the 2019 Board of Directors.
Top row (left to right) Jim Duschl, Brian Shaw, Andrew Robertson, Hank Balfoort
Bottom row (left to right) Jacquelin Norton, Nicolas von Bredow, Julie Sergi