Mark your Calendar

Calendar

 

 

 

 

 

Events Held at RAHB – 505 York Blvd.
T – Thompson P – Purnell

Charity Auction Task Force
Wednesday, July 12 – T, 10 a.m.

Governance and Bylaw Committee
Tuesday, July 18 – T, 9:30 a.m.

Finance Comittee
Wednesday, July 19 – T, 9:30 a.m.

Strategic Options
Thursday, July 20 – T, 9:30 a.m.

MLS® Committee
Tuesday, July 25 – T, 9:30 a.m.

 

Open Forums – Fall, 2017
9:30 a.m. Registration 10 a.m. Meeting

Caledonia
Wednesday, September 6
Grace United Church, 174 Caithness St. E.

Grimsby
Friday, September 8
Trinity United Church, 100 Main St. W.

Dunnville
Friday, September 15
Grace United Church, 301 Broad St. E.

Burlington
Friday, September 29
Appleby United Church, 4407 Spruce Ave.

 

Save the Dates!

Commercial Emerge

ProDev+ Save the date

CMHC Save the Date

Gala Highlights

The date was January 21, the place was Michelangelo’s and the stars of the evening were RAHB’s volunteers from 2011, the newest members of RAHB’s long service clubs and RAHB service award recipients. (more…)

Upcoming Town Halls

Announcing three town hall meetings

RAHB’s Membership Area Representation Committee (MARC) presents RAHB Town Hall meetings:

Thursday, February 16

West Plains United Church
549 Plains Rd. W., Burlington (near RBG)
8:30 a.m. – Registration
9 a.m. – Meeting begins

Thursday, February 16

Marshall Memorial United Church
20 Gilbert Avenue, Ancaster
2 p.m. – Registration
2:30 p.m. – Meeting begins

Friday, February 17

Famee Furlane Hamilton
3457 Hendershot Rd., Binbrook
8:30 a.m. – Registration
9 a.m. – Meeting begins

Pre-registration is requested – please contact Kathy at 905.529.8101 x237 or kathyr@rahb.ca.